Անգլերենի ամառային առաջադրանքներ

I.Տեքստը կարդա՛ և փորձի՛ր հասկանալ:

Ջոնի հայրիկը սիրում է լողալ: Այնպես որ հաճախ նա գնում է լողավազան: Նրա մայրիկը սիրում է խաղալ թենիս: Նրանք հաճախ գնում են մարզադաշտ: Նրանց որդի Ջոնը յոթ տարեկան է: Նա ուզում է դառնալ լավ մարզիկ: Նրա մայրիկը սովորեցնում է նրան խաղալ թենիս, բայց նա ասում է ծնողներին, որ իրեն տան հեծանիվ:

Մի օր հայրիկը եկավ տուն և ասաց. <Ես քեզ համար նվեր ունեմ, արի և տես>: Ջոնը մոտեցավ և տեսավ. <Օհ, հրաշալի է, սա հեծանիվ է: Ես շատ եմ սիրում այն: Շնորհակալ եմ հայրիկ: Ես այնքան ուրախ եմ, որ ունեցա դա>:

Ամեն օր հայրիկը և Ջոնը գնում են մարզադաշտ հեծանիվ քշելու: Մի օր Ջոնը ասաց. <Ես կարող եմ քշել հեծանիվ ամեն տեղ: Արի խնդրենք մայրիկին գալ մեզ հետ>:

Այսպիսով նրանք գնացին մարզադաշտ և տեսա, թե ինչպես է Ջոնը հեծանիվ քշում: Նա քշում է, քշում է և քշում է: Նա երջանիկ է: Նա ասաց, <տես մայրիկ, առանց ձեռքերի եմ>, հետո նա ասաց. <տես հայրիկ, առանց ոտքերի եմ>:

Բայց հանկարծ Ջոնը լացեց. <տես մայրիկ, առանց ատամների եմ>:

2. Կարդա՛ տեքստին վերաբերող նախադասությունները և փորձի՛ր գուշակել, ճիշտ են գրված, թե՝ ոչ: Եթե գտնում ես, որ սխալ է տվյալ նախադասությունը, ապա ինքդ գրի՛ր ճիշտ տարբերակը:

1.John’s father likes to skate.

Johns father likes to swim

2.His mother plays the piano very well.

His mother likes to play tennis

3.John is ten.

John is seven

4.He likes to play tennis.

He likes to ride a bike

5. One day Father gives him a ball.

One day Father gives him a bicycle

3. Տվյալ բառերով կազմի՛ր նախադասություններ

To get up, to go, to wash, to play, to watch TV, to read, to drink, to eat

I get up at 9 o’clock, I go to the park in the morning, In the evening I watch TV, In the school I like to ride a bike, Every morning in the summer I eat ice-cream, Every morning I drink tea.

Every day I (1) at half past six. First I (2) to the kitchen and (3) a cup of tea and toast for breakfast. Then I (4) to the bathroom and (5) my teeth. After that, I (6) dressed and (7) my hair. At half past seven I (8) to work. I (9) the bus to Cabramatta. It (10) a long way from home. I (11) at work at ten to eight. At twelve o’clock I (12) lunch and at four o’clock I (13) home. At seven o’clock I (14) dinner with my family and then we (15) TV. At a quarter past eleven I (16) to bed.

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները

On Monday I go to school

On Tuesday you go to the swimming- pool

On Wednesday he goes to the stadium

On Thursday she goes to the cinema

On Friday we go to play football

On Saturday they go ride a bike

On Sunday you play camputer games

My family (1) in Melbourne. There (2) six people in my family. My mother and father live in a (3) house. The house has four (4) and a big backyard. There are (5) in the front yard. My older brother, Alan, is (6) with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live (7) home. My father (8) in an office in Belmore. He is a (9). My mother works at home and (10) after the house.

My family

My family lives in Yerevan. There are six people in my family. We live in an average house. The house has three bedrooms and one kitchen. There is a beautiful garden in our yard.

My small brother is seven. My mother, father, grandfather, grandmother, brother and I live at home. My father is a designer. My mother works in an ministry of labor and social affairs.

Նախադասությունները արտագրի’ր այստեղ` տեղադրելով have կամ has

1. I have a bicycle.

2. He has got a big dog.

3. We have pencils.

4. You have got a desk.

5. She has got a good book.

6. They have got a computer.

7. He has got a wife.

8. I have got a red pen.

9. They have got no money.

10. We have got a nice house.

Ինքդ կազմի’ր 5 նախադասություն` գործածելով have got/has got

I have got a good family.

He has got a small ball.

They have got two children.

My brother has got a dog.

She has got a beautiful doll.

Կազմիր հարցեր`տեղադրելով Do կամ Does

Do you like chocolate?

Does he go to the beach very often?

Do we have any pens?

Does she know you?

Does it close at 6.30 pm?

Do they smoke?

Do I look funny in these jeans?

Do Bill and Anne like each other?

Does she speak German?

Do you want to go to the movies?

Ինքդ կազմիր 8 հարց`գործածելով Do կամ Does

Do you go to the swimming pool?

Does she play tennis?

Does he play chess?

Do you like eggs?

Do you come home at 3 o՚ clock?

Does he play football?

Do you have a big house?

Do they want to go home?

Оставьте комментарий